Kerala PSC | List of Appointment - January 2024

Kerala PSC | List of Appointment - January 2024: Here are the important Appointment in India and around the world, which are frequently asked questions related to Appointments in important exams like RRB Exams, CBT Exams, NTPC Exams, IIFT Exams, IBPS Exams, PO Exams, SSC Exams and Kerala PSC. Download the list of Appointments in the month of January 2024 in PDF for future reference.

Download the List in PDF

List of Appointments - January 2024

Name of the Person Designation
Arvind PanagariyaChairman of the Sixteenth Finance Commission
Geetika MehtaManaging director of Nivea
Durga Shanker MishraChief Secretary of Uttar Pradesh
PwCSale advisor of (FEL)
Gwanggu LeeNew Managing Director and CEO
Randhir JaiswalOfficial spokesperson of the (MEA)
Karan AdaniManaging Director of (APSEZ)
Ashwani GuptaNew Chief Executive Officer of Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited.
Sanjiv KhannaExecutive Chairperson of the (NALSA).
Shashi SinghPresident of the (AIRIA)
P SanthoshManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer of the (NARCL)
Puneet ChhatwalNew Chairman of the Federation of Associations in Indian Tourism & Hospitality (FAITH)
Rashmi ShuklaDirector General of Police
Sanjiv AggarwalCEO and Managing Director (MD) of the National Investment and Infrastructure Fund Limited (NIIFL)
Vikas SheelExecutive Director of the Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Raghuram IyerChief Executive Officer (IOA)
Sheikh Mohammed Sabah al-Salem al-Sabah Prime Minister of Kuwait
Succes Masra Prime Minister of Chad.
Ravindra Kumar TyagiNew Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of the (POWERGRID).
Nadia CalviñoNew president of the European Investment Bank
G Ram Mohan RaoExecutive Director by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)
Senthil PandianAmbassador/Permanent Representative at the Permanent Mission of India
Dr. M. BalajiDeputy Chief of Mission at the Embassy of India
Parveen KumarAdviser to the Executive Director of the IMF
Smita SarangiExecutive Director of the Asian Development Bank
Kalyan RevellaCounsellor (Economic) at the Embassy of India
Tanu SinghFirst Secretary of the Permanent Mission of India
Ritesh PaiCEO of PhonePe’s International Payments business
Gabriel AttalPrime Minister of France
Ms. Aruna NayarSecretary to the Railway Board
Samir Kumar SinhaAdditional Secretary and Director General (Acquisition) in the Defence Ministry
Rajay Kumar SinhaMember of finance and investment at the (IRDAI)
Sheel Vardhan SinghMember of the UPSC
Rear Admiral Upal KunduChief of Staff of the Southern Naval Command
Manish JainCountry Managing Director for Experian India
Michael Patra Deputy Governor of the Reserve Bank of India
Vice Admiral AN PramodDirector General of Naval Operations (DGNO)
William LaiPresident of Taiwan
Praveen Achuthan KuttyManaging Director and CEO of DCB Bank.
Vice Admiral Vineet McCartyCommandant at the Indian Naval Academy
Mr. Maheshwar RaoManaging Director of the (BMRCL)
Rear Admiral Shantanu JhaChief Staff Officer at the Eastern Naval Command
Sue RedfernICC as the first female neutral umpire
Senior IPS officer Daljit Singh ChaudharyDirector General of the Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB)
Jagrut KotechaChief Executive Officer (CEO) for India
Veera RanaChief Secretary of Madhya Pradesh
Atul MehraManaging director and chief executive of Axis Capital
Dr. Sandeep DadiaChief Executive Officer of Insurance brokerage
Kanika PasrichaChief Economic Advisor of Union Bank of India
Justice Prasanna Bhalchandra VaraleJudge of the Supreme Court of India
Preeti RajakFirst woman Subedar
Anil Kumar LahotiChairman of the (TRAI)
Sharat Chauhan Chief Secretary of the Union Territory of Puducherry.
Shri. Ajay Narayan Jha,
Smt. Annie George Mathew,
Dr. Niranjan Rajadhyaksha
Full time Members of the Sixteenth Finance Commission
Dr. Soumya Kanti GhoshPart time Member of the Sixteenth Finance Commission