Complete List of Appointments April 2021
സ്വാഗതം സുഹൃത്തുക്കളെ, 2021 ഏപ്രിൽ മാസത്തിലെ നിയമനത്തിന്റെ പൂർണ്ണ പട്ടിക ഈ പോസ്റ്റിൽ അപ്‌ഡേറ്റുചെയ്‌തു. ഈ പേജിന്റെ അവസാനത്തെ ഒരു ലിങ്കിൽ നിന്ന് നിങ്ങൾക്ക് അതിന്റെ പിഡിഎഫ് ലഭിക്കും.
List of Important Appointments in April 2021
Name of the Person Designation
Subhash Kumar Chairman and MD of Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)
Mukhmeet S Bhatia DG of Employees State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)
R K Chhibber Chairman and MD of Jammu and Kashmir Bank
Urjit Patel Additional Director of Britannia Industries
Mallika Srinivasan Chairperson of the Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB)
Dr R K Elangovan, P L N Murthy and D K Shami Heads of the committee set up by the Ministry of Labour and Employment to review the standards under occupational safety, health and working conditions code, 2020
Eduard Heger Prime Minister of Slovakia
Adil Zainulbhai Chairman of Capacity Building Commission
Virat Kohli Brand Ambassador of Digit Insurance
Amit Chadha MD and CEO of L&T Technology Services
Tarun Bajaj Revenue Secretary under Finance Ministry
Ajay Seth Economic Affairs Secretary
Jatindra Nath SwainSecretary for Department of Fisheries in the Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry & Dairying
Ali Raza Rizvi Secretary for the Department of Public Enterprises
Gyanesh Kumar Secretary in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Anjali Bhawra Secretary in the Department of empowerment of persons with disabilities
Shabir Khandwawala BCCI Anti-Corruption Unit Chief
Vjosa Osmani Sadriu President of Kosovo
Nguyen Xuan Phuc President of Vietnam
Pham Minh Chinh Prime Minister of Vietnam
Dr Chintan VaishnavMission Director of Atal Innovation Mission of NITI Aayog
Ouhoumoudou Mahamadou Prime Minister of Niger
Virat Kohli Brand Ambassador of Vivo Communication Technology Co. Ltd (Vivo)
S Ramann CMD of Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)
Poonam Gupta DG of the National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER)
Sonu Sood Brand Ambassador for Punjab’s Anti-Coronavirus Vaccination Programme
Siddharth Logjam DG of NADA (National Anti-Doping Agency)
Sushil Chandra Chief Election Commissioner of India
Prithvi Shaw Brand Ambassador of SportzXchange
Guillermo Lasso President of Ecuador
Claude Joseph Prime Minister of Haiti
Suresh Raina Brand Ambassador for ‘Elista’
Puneet Das President for Tata Consumer Products (TCP) for India and South Asia region
Jeremy Choy Chief Financial Officer of Chinese home appliances giant Midea Group Co.
Murali M NatrajanMD and CEO of DCB Bank
Miguel Diaz CanelPresident of Cuba
Kim Boo KyumPrime Minister of South Korea
Washington Sundar and Devdutt PadikkalBrand Ambassadors of Puma India
CAG G C MurmuExternal Auditor of the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW) for a tenure of three years
Atanu ChakrabortyPart-Time Chairman of HDFC Bank by RBI for the tenure of three years
Rekha Menon1st woman Chairperson of the National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM)
Arun RasteMD and CEO of National Commodity and Derivatives Exchange Limited (NCDEX) by SEBI
Ajay SethDirector of the Central Board of Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Justice Rajesh BindalChief Justice of Calcutta High Court by President Ram Nath Kovind
Ravindra JadejaBrand Ambassador of ASICS, Japanese Sports Brand
Vaishali HiwaseFirst Woman commanding officer in BRO (Border Roads Organisation)
Amit BanerjeeCMD of Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML)
Amar MeraniHead of Real Estate strategy for IIFL Asset Management Company
TV SomanathanFinance Secretary
Amitabh ChaudhryMD and CEO of Axis Bank
Justice Vimla Singh KapoorJudge of Chhattisgarh High Court