Kerala PSC | List of Appointments | August 2021

Kerala PSC | List of Appointments | August 2021

August 2021

Name of the Person Designation
Vice Admiral SN Ghormade Vice Chief of Naval Staff
Deepak Das Controller General of Accounts (CGA)
Guido Bellido New Prime Minister of Peru
Senior General Min Aung Hlaing Prime Minister of Myanmar
Priyanka Chopra Jonas Brand Ambassador for Bvlgari
Nikol Pashinyan Prime Minister of Armenia
Lt Gen Tarun Kumar Chawla Director-General of Artillery
Justice V M Kanade New Lokayukta of Maharashtra
MS Dhoni Brand Ambassador for HomeLane
Mini Ipe MD of Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC)
Prakash Chandra Non-Executive (Part-time) Chairman of RBL Bank
Dr Dhriti Banerjee Director of the Zoological Survey of India (ZSI)
Ebrahim RaisiNew President of Iran
Anthony Heredia CEO of BOI AXA Investment Mangers Private Limited
John Abraham Indian brand ambassador for MotoGP
Rajiv Gauba Cabinet Secretary of India
Rekha Sharma Chairperson of the National Commission for Woman (NCW)
Vandana Kataria Brand Ambassador of Uttarakhand Department of Women Empowerment and Child Development
Neeraj Chopra Brand Ambassador of RBI’s public awareness campaign to warn people against digital banking frauds
Mohammad Mokhber First Vice-President of Iran
Kamlesh Kumar PantNew chairman of the National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority (NPPA)
Rajkummar Rao Brand Ambassador of Cashify
RK Vishnoi CMD of THDC India Limited (THDCIL)
BD Mishra Additional Charge of Governor of Mizoram
Ganga Prasad Additional charge of Governor of Manipur
Narain Karthikeyan Brand Ambassador of JK Tyre & Industries Ltd
Noopur ChaturvediCEO of NPCI Bharat BillPay Ltd. (NBBL) by the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)
Hakainde Hichilema President of Zambia
P R Sreejesh Brand ambassador of Adventure Tourism in Kerala
Priyanka Chopra Jonas Chairperson of Jio MAMI (Mumbai Academy of Moving Image ) Film Festival
Mirabai Chanu Brand ambassador for Amway India
Shanti Lal Jain MD and CEO of Indian Bank
MS Dhoni Brand Ambassador of Neuberg Diagnostics
NK Singh New President of the Institute of Economic Growth (IEG) Society
Dr Tejendra M BhasinChairman of the Advisory Board for Banking and Financial Frauds (ABBFF)
Ismail Sabri YaakobNew Prime Minister of Malaysia
La. GanesanNew Governor of Manipur
Nakul ChopraCEO of Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC)
Sunil SethiTo head the committee set up by GOI to work for doubling the production and quadrupling the exports in the Handloom sector
Sandeep BakhshiMD & CEO of ICICI Bank by RBI
Alia BhatBrand Ambassador of Samsung India
Pawandeep RajanBrand ambassador of Uttarakhand art, tourism and culture
Ajay KumarExecutive Director of RBI
Carol FurtadoInterim CEO of Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
Hitendra DaveCEO of HSBC Bank (India)
Mansukh MandaviyaChairperson of the Stop TB Partnership Board
Sonu SoodBrand ambassador of the Delhi government’s ‘Desh Ke Mentors’ programme
Banwarilal PurohitAdditional charge of Governor of Punjab and Administrator of UT of Chandigarh
Leander PaesStrategic Advisor and Brand Ambassador for India’s sports edtech startup named ‘Sporjo’
Amit BanerjeeCMD of BEML (Bharat Earth Movers Limited)
Rajnish KumarIndependent director of The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation (HSBC) Asia

Post a Comment