Chief Minister and Council of Ministers in Kerala

Name Designation
Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
A. K. Balan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and
Backward Classes, Law, Culture and Parliamentary Affairs
E. Chandrasekharan Minister for Revenue and Housing
K. T. Jaleel Minister for Local Self Governments, Welfare of Minorities,
Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage
Kadakampally Surendran Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswoms
M. M. Mani Minister for Electricity
Mathew T. Thomas Minister for Water Resources
J. Mercykutty Amma Minister for Fisheries,
Harbour Engineering and Cashew Industry
A. C. Moideen Minister for Industries, Sports and Youth Affairs
Adv. K. Raju Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
Ramachandran Kadannappally Minister for Ports, Museums,
Archaeology and Archives
T. P. Ramakrishnan Minister for Labour and Excise
Prof. C. Raveendranath Minister for Education
A. K. Saseendran Minister for Transport
K. K. Shailaja Teacher Minister for Health and Social Justice
G. Sudhakaran Minister for Public Works and Registration
Adv. V. S. Sunil Kumar Minister for Agriculture
P. Thilothaman Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
Dr. T. M. Thomas Isaac Minister for Finance and Coir
Chief Minister and Council of Ministers in Kerala Chief Minister and Council of Ministers in Kerala Reviewed by Depnita Sen on 11:22 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.