Kerala PSC | List of Appointments | September 2021

Kerala PSC | List of Appointments | September 2021
Name of the Person Designation
Dorje Angchuk Engineer in charge at the Indian Astronomical Observatory of the Indian Institute of Astrophysics (IIA)
Sanjeeb Chaudhuri Part-time chairman of the IDFC FIRST Bank Limited by RBI
Pankaj Kumar Singh Director-General (DG) of Border Security Force (BSF)
Mirabai Chanu Ambassador for Adidas ‘Stay in Play’ campaign
Alar Karis 5th President of Estonia
Atul Bhatt CMD of Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd (RINL)
Dr PPK Ramacharyulu Rajya Sabha Secretary General by Rajya Sabha Chairman, M Venkaiah Naidu
Ashish Singhal MD of SVC Bank
Suman Sharma MD of Solar Energy Corporation of India (SECI)
Vartika ShuklaFirst woman Chairperson and MD of Engineers India Ltd
Rani Rampal (India’s Women Hockey Player) and Smriti Mandhana (India’s Women Cricketer) Brand ambassadors for Equitas Small Finance Bank (ESFB)
Cyrus Poncha Vice-President of the Asian Squash Federation (ASF)
S.L.TripathyChairman-cum-Managing Director of United India Insurance Company Limited
Prashant Kumar Board of directors of the International Legal Assistance Consortium (ILAC)
Harsha Bhupendra Bangari New Managing Director (MD) of the Export-Import Bank of India (EXIM Bank)
Nirlep Singh Rai CMD of National Fertilizer Limited (NFL)
Neeraj Chopra Multi-year brand partnership with Tata AIA Life Insurance
Ramesh Narayan Asian Federation of Advertising Associations (AFAA) Hall of Fame at AdAsia 2021
Satish Parekh President of the India chapter of the International Road Federation (IRF)
Rajnish Kumar Economic Advisor to Andhra Pradesh
G.S. PannuPresident of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal (ITAT)
V. Vaidyanathan MD & CEO of IDFC First Bank by RBI
G C Murmu Chairman of the Assembly of the Asian Organisation of Supreme Audit Institutions (ASOSAI)
Satyajit Tripathy CMD of United India Insurance Company Limited (UIIC)
Lt Gen Gurmit Singh Governor of Uttarakhand
Banwarilal Purohit Governor of Punjab
R.N.RaviGovernor of Tamil Nadu
Prof. Jagdish Mukhi Governor of Nagaland
Bhupendra Patel New Chief Minister of Gujarat
Iqbal Singh Lalpura Chairman of the National Commission for Minorities
Aziz Akhannouch New Prime Minister of Morocco
Rahul Dravid Brand Ambassador of Piramal Realty
Justice M. Venugopal New Acting Chairperson of the National Company Law Appellate Tribunal (NCLAT)
Prativa Mohapatra Vice president and managing director for Adobe India
Pawan Kumar GoenkaChairperson of the Indian National Space Promotion Authorization Centre (In-SPACe)
Vijay GoelVice-Chairman of Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti (GSDS)
Jim LanzoneCEO of Yahoo
Renate NyborgCEO of the Dating app Tinder by replacing Jim Lanzone
Sameer SharmaNew Chief Secretary of Andhra Pradesh
Justice (Retired) Indu MalhotraNew Ombudsman cum Ethics Officer of Delhi and Districts Cricket Association (DDCA)
Amit SaxenaRBI Innovation Hub as the Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Rohit SharmaBrand Ambassador of TAGG
Kriti SanonIndian Brand Ambassador of FOSSIL
Alka Nangia AroraCMD of National Small Industries Corporation Ltd. (NSIC)
Baijayant PandaChairperson of the committee set up by Defence Ministry to review the National Cadet Corps
Rajnath SinghTo chair the Group of Ministers (GoM) set up by GOI to improve the implementation of various schemes for SC, ST, OBC, Minorities, and Women
Pankaj TripathiBrand ambassador for Fino Payments Bank Limited
Manika Shyokand‘Goodwill Ambassador’ of the water conservation campaign in Haryana
Raninder SinghPresident of the National Rifle Association of India (NRAI)
Nobel Laureate Kailash SatyarthiNew Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) Advocate by United Nations Chief Antonio Guterres
Charanjit Singh ChanniChief Minister of Punjab
Vice Chief of IAF Air Marshal Vivek Ram ChaudhariNext Chief of Air Staff
Gordon BrownAmbassador for Global Health Financing of the World Health Organisation (WHO)
Rajiv AggarwalDirector of Public Policy by Facebook India
Justin TrudeauPrime Minister election of Canada
Rajiv BansalSecretary in the Ministry of Civil Aviation
Suresh RainaBrand Ambassador of Howzat Fantasy Sports Platform
K KasturiranganTo head a 12-member committee set up by the Education ministry to frame new curriculums for school, early childhood, teacher, and adult education
Debabrata MukherjeeChairman of the Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC) for the period of 2021-2022
Pratap G. PawarDeputy chairman of the Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC) for a period of 2021-2022
Magnus CarlsenMastercard Global Brand Ambassador
CK RanganathanPresident of All India Management Association (AIMA)
Fumio KishidaPrime Minister of Japan
Aveek SarkarChairman of Press Trust of India (PTI)
Lieutenant General Gurbirpal Singh34th Director-General of the National Cadet Corps (NCC)

Post a Comment