1. Name the first Indian woman athlete who entered the final round of Olympics? - PT Usha
2. Cheeyappara Waterfals is in which district? - Idukki
3. In Kerala, where is the LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) terminal is located? - Puthuvype
4. Cynic is the pen name of which film critic? - M Vasudevan Nair
5. Which social reformer was known in the name Daivadasan? - Chavara Achan
6. Who was the KPCC president during the 'Liberation Struggle'? - R Sankar
7. Which former chief minister translated HG Wells' book 'Brief History of the World' into Malayalam with the title 'Lokacharithra Samgraham'? - C Achutha Menon
8. Johann Ernst Hanxleden became famous in which name in Kerala Histroy? - Arnos Paathiri
9. Which Kulasekhara king received the title 'Manukuladithyan'? - Bhaskara Ravivarma
10. Who wrote the novel 'Saraswativijayam' based on social obscurantism? - Potheri Kunjambu
11. The agitation staged by Congress from 1938 to 1947 in Travancore was known in which name? - Agitation for a responsible government
12. India's first seafood park was started where in Kerala? - Aroor (Alappuzha)
13. Where is the biggest Children's park in Kerala situated? - Aakkulam (Thiruvananthapuram)
14. Aruvikkuzhi Waterfalls is located in which district? - Kottayam
15. Which was the first book that came out from St. Joseph Press at Mannanam in 1846 with the effort of Chavarayachan? - Ajanapeeyusham
16. Karattu Govinda Menon became famous in which name - Brahmananda Sivayogi
17. Which is the largest tribal community in Kerala? - Paniyar
18. Who is the director of the film 'Bhargavinilayam' - A Vincent
19. 'Manasasmarami' is whose autobiography? - S Gupthan Nair
20. Where is the headquarters of Kerala Bhasha Institute? - Thiruvananthapuram
21. Who founded All Travancore Muslim Mahajanasabha? - Vakkom Abdulkhader Moulavi
22. Who authored the book 'Christumathachedanam'? - Chattambi Swamikal
23. Who is known as Kerala Ibsen? - N Krishna Pillai
24. In which Sanghakala Text Onam is mentioned? - Madurai Kaanchi
25. In which year the political party Kerala Congress was launched? - 1964 (October 9)
26. In which name the mountainous region was known in Tina system? - Kurinji
27. MT Vasudevan Nair's book 'Aalkoottathil Thaniye' belongs to which section of the Literature? - Travelogue
28. In which year VT Bhattathirippadu wrote the drama 'Adukkalayilninnu Arangathekku'? - 1929
29. Which critic was known in the pen name 'Sahityapanchananan'? - PK Narayana Pillai
30. In which year Kerala won the Santhosh Trophy for the first time? - 1973
31. Which poet declared 'Vaalallen samaraayudham'? - Vayalar Ramavarma
32. Who was the founder of 'Samathwa Samajam'? - Vaikunda Swamikal
33. Omanji is a character in which novel? - Oru Theruvinte Katha
34. Where from the first two Malayalam newspapers were published? - Thalassery
35. Colachel at where Marthandavarma defeated the Dutch belongs to which present district? - Kanyakumari (Tamil Nadu)
36. Koran, Chathan and Chirutha are characters of which novel? - Randidangazhi (Thakazhi Sivasankara Pilla)
37. Which writer is known as 'Kandanisseriyude Kathakaran'? - Kovilan
38. Who presided over the Ikya Kerala Sammelanam held in Thrissur in April 1947? - K Kelappan
39. Name the first Malayalee who became the Supreme Court judge? - P Govinda Menon
40. Which was the missionary organization that played a lead role in the educational-industrial development of Malabar?> - Basel Evangelical Mission (BEM)
41. Which is the only Christian dynasty that ruled ancient Kerala? - Villar Vattom
42. Following which agitation Travancore Public Service Commission was formed? - Nivarthanaprakshobham (Abstention Movement)
43. Who presided over the Akhila Kerala Raashtreeya Sammelanam held at Ottapalam in April 1921? T Prakasam (Andhra Kesari)
44. What is the pen name of KE Mathai? - Parappurath
45. Name the Chief Minister who was in power for the shortest period? - CH Muhammad Koya
46. Who was the first Chairman of Kerala Lalithakala Akademi? - M Ramavarma Raja
47. At which place India's first Cartoon museum was founded? - Kayamkulam (Alappuzha)
48. Who was the first Finance Minister of Kerala - C Achutha Menon
49. Itty Achuthan is associated with - Hortus Malabaricus
50. Who was the founder of Atma Vidya Sangam? - Vagbhadanandan